#3 Be A Passionate Person

“Of all the music that reached farthest into heaven, it is the beating of a loving heart.”

-Henry Ward Beecher

Even when I was a kid I know that somehow I will be a musician. Music makes me feel alive. He is my first love aside from my mother. It is my language, medicine, mentor and freedom.

Danica Rose E. Soriano without music is not Danica at all. All though I do not enter in a music school it does not mean that I do not love music. Even though I did not pursue the calling of music I am still passionate in field. I dedicate most of my time singing, listening and playing.

Actually, I had watched an anime that inspires me more to play. It is entitled ‘Your Lie in April’.

This anime shows that a musician’s life is not easy but it is fulfilling.

tumblr_nuzs949oz31rj5ebpo1_500

If you are also a musician that needs a motivation just look inside your heart. The feeling inside you will push you to play for the others.

Just keep going and pursue your passion.

maxresdefault

Music is freedom but how can we gain it if we cannot fight for it.

Get ready to be filled with emotions as Yiruma(이루마) plays “River Flows In You” using a piano:

Leave a Reply

